By Alex
Sharks: 15.Sam James; 14.Denny Solomona, 13.James O’Connor, 12.Johnny Leota, 11.Arron Reed; 10.Rob Du Preez, 9.Will Cliff;1.Ross Harrison, 2.Rob Webber, 3.WillGriff John, 4.Bryn Evans, 5.James Phillips, 6.Jono Ross (capt.), 7.Ben Curry, 8.Josh Beaumont.

Replacements: 16.Curtis Langdon, 17.Tom Bristow, 18.Joe Jones, 19.Matt Postlethwaite, 20.Cameron Neild, 21.Gus Warr, 22.Kieran Wilkinson, 23.Luke James


15 George Worth

14 Adam Thompstone

13 Gareth Owen

12 Kyle Eastmond

11 Jordan Olowofela

10 Tom Hardwick

9 Ben White

1 Greg Bateman

2 Tom Youngs (c)

3 Gaston Cortes

4 Harry Wells

5 Graham Kitchener

6 Mike Williams

7 Will Evans

8 Guy Thompson


16 Jake Kerr

17 Facundo Gigena

18 Joe Heyes

19 Mike Fitzgerald

20 Tommy Reffell

21 Sam Harrison

22 Joe Ford

23 Andrew Forsyth
poyntonshark liked this

I've just come across this little gem, if someone […]

Under 20s World Cup.

Disciplinary outcomes[…]

A little while ago, Wuss were taken over by a cons[…]


The Times asks the question "Who would our wr[…]